You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥Celebrate💥 With Me: 200 Followers, Following 300+, 1000+ Posts, 2000+ Steem Power💥

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey, @dreemit! Thank You so much, you are very kind. :) Your thoughts and kind remarks are worth more than many pennies to me (but I won't turn the pennies down! I have an article cooking about that, actually... ;)

As for the vids, they just wizardly pop out of the end of my fingertips... must have something to do with the long, white, Gandalf-like whiskers that I've worn most of my life... ;)

Sort:  

Most of your life? Now that's an interesting picture in my head, hahaha! I hit a milestone myself this morning...60 rep, woo hoo! Boy that last point was stubborn! Hm, an article cooking about pennies..I'll have to look out for it :)

Congratulations! You're advancing much faster than I ever did, Good on ya'! 😄😇😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65