You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago

Friend Dragos,

This is the worst news I've seen all day. You've been a good friend, a solid witness, and a great contributor to my Steemit experience. You've taught me things that are likely to "stick." In other words, I appreciate you, man!

And so I'm disappointed to hear that you're considering "pulling the plug" both literally and figuratively. I hope you'll reconsider. This community, should it continue and prosper, could really use your ongoing influence.

Meanwhile, please accept my hearty "Thank You" for all you've done, both for the community and for your lessons and challenges here. I wish you well in all that you do, and would like to stay in touch - preferably here on Steemit, but if not, I would like to at least hear how your Hubcoin project prospers as time goes on.

Summary; Please reconsider, and nevertheless, thanks again!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you, really appreciate our interaction here and all your support.

At the moment, I simply don't want to associate my image and my work (as a witness supporting a network) with something that I consider fishy and against the initial values which got me here.

Peace!

Understood. Peace to you as well, friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44