You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry: Tuesday's Storm

in #steemit7 years ago

Beautiful poetry and images, Thank You.

I absolutely love thunder storms. We hardly ever get them here in southern California. I miss them!

I am so very sorry to hear of your loss! );

A long time ago, my friend Amy put together a compilation of scripture about how God views animals. I'd like to share it with you in the hope that you may find some comfort in it.

"What Does the Bible Say About Animals"

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words about the poetry and about Belle :)
Where about in SoCal do you live? I love them too - not so keen when they take my power out though lol
Thank you also for the scriptures, they are lovely words :)

You're more than welcome.

I live in San Diego County.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50