Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

in #steemit6 years ago

I've pulled out all the stops I can think of.

The only hope we have is to get out more votes...

Maybe You have a fresh idea of how to do that?

I even did a mass emailing today!

I went through my huge email address book and bcc'c everyone I possibly could with this message:


Hi, Friends and Family!

Please forgive this email out of the blue... I've pulled out my address book to reach out for votes in a contest that is personally important to me...

If you want, you could give me a birthday gift for FREE! ;)

Please take a minute to VOTE for my favorite cryptocurrency, Steem:

     http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

DON'T fill in at the top of the page, just SCROLL DOWN until you find Steem.
Click "VOTE" and follow the simple instructions.

Please repeat your Vote daily as well (contest ends soon).

Yes, it's really me, @creatr... this is not an internet zombie. ;)

Got any questions? eMail me or call me...
or, read more at my blog here: http://steemit.com/@creatr


Is there anything you can do to up the vote count?

Put on your thinking cap... Spread the word!


Please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day, every day.


Ask your friends and family, nicely, for some help here. If we all doubled our influence, we might still win.

Thank You for a final PUSH!

Let's turn this around today!

Sort:  

I'm trying I'm trying ;)

Thank you, thank you! ;)

I'm waiting another half hour before I can vote again.

It's time! :D

Thanks... ;)

Yes, but then, why am I still nervous?

As the globe spins, the people awake and scheduled to vote in different time zones kick in...

Point being, it ain't over 'til the fat lady sings... I hope Steem is still ahead when she hits her high note. ;)

We are now behind VERGE again... Must keep spreading the word.

Yes, so frustrating...

Time to go out into the highways and byways and seek more votes!

Completely agree - what if we just added a lot of "one -time voters" - and they have a higher level of recurring voters! I think we keep pushing.

verge got in the lead but i think we will take it back:)

We just did, but I won't start counting my chickens just yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82