You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop spending time wasting your abilities! Become self made!

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with your post @crystalhuman, I feel the Steemit community is becoming better than any other social media platform not only because of the financial support from certain communities, but for it's openness to uncurated, unfiltered and authentic content. If you enjoy making memes, go for it, they are pretty funny and I commend you for making your own ones. Have you heard of dmania? These would be perfect over there. This is the first post I've read from you and I haven't checked if you have posted in dmania. I'm sure they take a percentage of your post, like other steemit platforms, but people over there are making crazy money for each meme, even for memes that they don't own. I appreciate especially your written post because it shows that you really want to bring value to the platform.

Sort:  

Busy.org has been acting up so I didn't notice this comment until now.. Thanks for your support! I do know about dmania as I was told about it just recently. I am very tempted to start mass producing high quality dank memes lol I do very much enjoy being able to share my thoughts and getting rewarded for it. Hope you have a great day/night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44