Attention everyone!!! Giveaway --Celebrating Followers on Steemit--

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings My fellow Steemians

I am celebrating followers here on steemit. I just hit 90 followers in just two weeks, thank you, everyone, for your love and support. I am celebrating followers and will give away as below:

1st prize

0.050 SBD

2nd prize

0.030 SBD

3rd prize

0.020 SBD

How to Join:

U5drz8bQxqXPJr5eqeiwpxCMYV2nqqh_1680x8400.jpg

It's really simple:
1- Follow @creativewriter and help me grow and make new friends.
2- Please upvote this post before the payout to help boost the prize pool.
3- Resteem this post, resteeming will help give it the maximum exposure and more people will upvote and join. This will benefit everyone involved if it succeeds.
4- Comment down below and tell me a bit about yourself.

That's it.
I will pick the winners at the end of the week and pay out to lucky ones.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  
  1. Follow @creativewriter ? done.
  2. Upvote thi spost? done.
  3. Resteem this post? done.
  4. I'm a computer programmer and I'm a minnow and wish to be dolphin someday...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66