You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest Compilation (18.12-24.12): Win free SBD and STEEM with more than 50 contests!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post...it's always helpful to know all the contests currently running at a glance. I recently rebooted a photo editing contest of my own which was very popular in the past...but could use the visibility for increased participation once more. If you keep these contest update posts coming regularly...I would love to keep resteeming...saves me time searching all over the place and hopefully my followers too. I noticed there are also a few other contests left off the list such as @stellabelle's slothicorn one and @juliakponsford's art explosion one. The doodle one too by @barbara-orenya as well? I don't think the were on this list unless...I missed them or you left them off for a good reason!

Sort:  

Thank you @creativesoul for mentioning new contests. Updated the list.
P.S. As I see @barbara-orenya didn't conduct the contest (but thanks for mentioning her - she has interesting posts). She participated in a doodle challenge made by @leminhead. I like the challenge but it is over :(

Oh...my mistake! It's @opheliafu that has the contest that I was thinking about...currently in round 11. @bluepencil just started one too...but I am not sure when round two starts. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69