Rock Paper Scissors - LOGO CONTEST! my subbmision @creativeeditorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

 Rock Paper Scissors "RPS" - revolutionary new gaming app!

this my logo subbmision for Rock Paper Scissors

i'm using with  Typography concept, modern, and easy to remember

this original concept from me @creativeeditors

no plagiarism, the real idea.. and i create any logo options..check this

support to me for creat and great the concept art..

follow me @creativeeditors

- create with Adobe illustrator cs 5

- CMYK color

- ready to print in largest

- vector image


Sort:  

Hi @creativeeditors - do you have an email address you can be reached at? Thanks!

@peerplays : who the winner RPS logo contest?
my email : delete for now
(Edited), preventing spam

congratulations on winning the contest!

OMG, i win... thank you for support @foundation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52