You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More ideas for REAL "Content Discovery"! 👍 instead of "Upvote button Discovery" 😃

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @vimukti-ananda

Interesting choice of topic. I believe that most upvotes are automated so your proposal wouldnt change much in my opinion.

ps.
I also wanted to show my appreciation for your latest valuable comment regarding Security Tokens. Big THX

ps.2.
did you consider creating shorter posts? In my opinion if you cannot read your post within 5 minutes, then most of your followers will also not read it fully. This is because most people suffer short attention span.

Followed already.
Cheers, Thomas from CreativeBlue

Sort:  

thanks for your comment and thoughts, appreciated! :)

yes, I did consider it and am working on it.
but some things take time to adjust and change. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83