You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are a steemian you're needed inside ...... I'm making a statistic on how steemians divide their time between steemit & Facebook.

in #steemit7 years ago

I frequently deactivate my fb for a week or more at a time. However i am finsing it difficult to lure friends away from that invasive platform. People just stay where all their friends already are.

Some of my friends have stated they haven't got an idea what Steemit is, even when they have been "liking" the posts I share from here. Some swear they have never seen my steemit shares that i post, making me consider whether or not I have been shadow banned. Perhaps fb is just too easy, to soporific...like a Benzo addiction or something.

Paging Aldous Huxley, the inpatients are screaming for Soma ;)

Sort:  

Soma ?? Aldous Huxley.... brave new world.
The meaning of soma.

Soma was the antidepressant everyone takes in brave new world

8 I'm new here and haven't found enough steemians to follow and interact with like my years of fb where I can find interesting articles easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36