SteemIt (Personal) Fact #1

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm going about SteemIt ALL wrong!

1. I'm putting little real effort into.

2. I'm expecting results, checking my wallet, etc. despite. 1.

3. I'm NOT learning from others who have done well on this platform.

4. I'm NOT posting enough.

5. I'm NOT getting involved in the social aspects of SteemIt.

Well, I should't say that I am doing everything wrong. I have learned a little about the mechanics of SteemIt, but I am definitely not putting in the volume of work that appears neccessary.

Sort:  

It takes a lot of work but the work can also be valuable in and of itself. Use some of your posts as a personal development pathway and to discover the talents that may be hidden within you. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73