Here's a Steemit advertisement poster I put together to help promote the platform!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem Advert.png
-------{fancydivider.png}-------

My goal was to make an ad a bit less focused at content creators directly, and I think it turned out pretty well. Let me know if you have any thoughts or suggestions on improvements or just in general. Feedback and constructive criticism are welcome.

Feel free to spread it anywhere you'd like to help promote Steem as a platform.

Asset Sources/Credit:
All of the assets used in the making of this came either straight from Steem/Steemit (notably the Steem logos and the tagline "Come for the rewards. Stay for the community.") or I put them together myself. The ad was put together using GIMP.

Sort:  

This is a pretty nice one! Thanks for creating and sharing.

You're welcome. Steemit has a lot of potential as a platform, and I saw this as one way that I could contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43