Its not to late to invest in litecoin

in #steemit7 years ago

ltc is going to boom let me tell you why. this last 4 months have been btc and eth on non stop climb. ltc has done barely anthing and ltc is supposed to be second to btc. ltc transfers extremely fast and is an over all good coin and is extremely undervlued with a $2.4billion market cap wile eth and btc are over 40 bil. im waiting for a litecoin blow up like eth and if it was my advice buy it up wile its still cheap.

Sort:  

I though lite-coin was dead, sigh I was wrong.

Nice blog. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To check Litecoin Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70