You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guys , Unfortunately I Think I am about to Throw in the Towel here at Steemit... I just May Not be Cut Out For it ( Semi-Rant)

in #steemit6 years ago

I think your comments are more than fair and understandable also. Recently only very recently have mine started going over the 1sbd mark and thats been since jun, I feel that I have worked very hard to get that, and sometimes i wonder if its worth it. But when you look at how many people have signed up for this, compared to how many are active, its apparent forget most whales and dolphins, but my opinion is if you have been doing this for five months you can't stop now you have keep going and see where it leads you too, can you honestly say that the amount of interesting people on the platform alone is not enough to keep you here let alone the possible and I say possible future rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62