You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit-Help] Curation Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

I always love your posts @rkrijgsman again what you have said about curation instills my beliefs in when I curate is the right way to do it. I wrote a post actually about this yesterday entitled How not to lose a follower, the lamest comment ever!! which touches on bad curation. Thank you for posting this upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I don't like self promotion but your post sounds intriguing! I'm gonna check it out, really curious on what you have to say :D Steem on mate!

I was in two minds about whether to actually mention the post I did not want it to seem that I was making the comment on my own self worth. If you read my comments you will see I never ever do that ;)

No it's not an attack, definetly not! I know, because you comment more on my posts without doing that. In fact this is the first time and from you I don't really mind it as well.

But lately I have the feeling I see it more and more so I want to address it in general. I'm sorry if I made it feel like it was more personal!

No no, absolutely its fine I am happy to know you recognise that off me already and its appreciated. I do enjoy reading your posts its great there are people like you on here that help steemit along.

I'm g lad you like my posts :) I hope that others will help out minnows as well and we can grow together. The person you mentioned in your post can stay away.

ha ha ha ha I agree with you completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70