You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A message to the developer of Dtube @heimindanger. And his curators - STEEMIT SHOULD NEVER STAND FOR AND REPRESENT THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR. Sometimes people just don't realize the POWER of their words.

in #steemit6 years ago

@awakentolife I deeply appreciate this post and the time and effort that you have put into it. Like you I am but a small fish in a very big sea, swimming along. I try to shout to the masses but it's very hard. I am deeply deeply troubled about the whole matter. I just want to further throw in that I saw this.....an upvote of $85 SBD for a 15 second video of a woman smashing her cup on the floor. Oh yeah @dtube great content super its clear im not a favourite.

Sort:  

It is never about being big or small. We are all human beings with feelings and no one should use the words in this way. Unfortunately, we see things happening all the time. And, I am sorry you have experienced it. I just had to express my opinion about it.

When it comes to favorism I knew one great platform before Dtube which did the same thing. It was called TSU and it went down in flames. We will see what will happen to Dtube but if they encourage this kind of behavior then I don't see bright future for them as well. Hopefully, they will change.

And, you are more than welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44