You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stir-Fry A Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago

I love cookery posts I get so jealous these days because I live in a country now where asian food is not widely available. Sometimes I am tempted just to hop skip and jump over to a country where the food is incredible and flavoursome. I agree with your points totally seasoning is everything, I used to cook without herbs and spices for years. Until a family member showed me how to use them, even now making a classic soup dish or something I will sprinkle a little something into it.

Thank you for your post.

Sort:  

No worries, thanks for stopping by! What herbs do you use in your dish? For some weird reason, i love thyme, much to the dismay of my family

I am a bit of a basil freak I am afraid, I can't get away with oregano for some reason the smell is a smell of its own. I like to add ginger to dishes also. Happy to say that we have found a place that does chinese take out, so tonight we are going to try it out. No cooking for me tonight yey!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43