How much time are you spending on other social media platforms??

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Morning Steemians,

It's official I am hooked on Steem, when you wake up and its the first thing you think about before you even get up out of bed.... you don't think of any other social media platform and head straight here.

fb.png

I found I went on facebook for all of 60 seconds briefly looking and coming to the conclusion **"yep still boring.""

Then I checked twitter, to just see and endless jungle of "blah...blah...blah"

You know what I love the most about Steem, is not having to read about things like Brexit every sixty seconds, or terrorism or some other bad news.

Is it just me or do these platforms seem now to be a way for people just to politically spew their views out to the world.

We clearly have something beautiful here I hope we can keep it this way.

Thank you for reading friend.

Darren

Sort:  

Hello there, same here i used to spend hours to swipe on my phone with facebook and since i know steemit, i never do that again and you should know the reason. I still spent quite alot of time on twitter as i follow alot of basketball and many updated information is being released there.

I spent some time on Youtube, but FB and the like can FO.

upvoted. Yes I too am finding this ! :)

Thanks for the comments guys I would love to hear some other peoples opinions too if any of you would not mind resteeming me, I would appreciate it glad to see its not just me :)

i don't use any other social media, only steemit :)

Hey turtler thanks for replying thats good to hear.