You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest problem I see when it comes to curation and making STEEM an information hub and how SMTs can help - ShareSTEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent article, its for 5 minutes, well, not how you will not read. You reason on very important topics, I hope that one day witnesses of Steem will hear you and help you realize them. This can make our platform better.

Отличная статья, ее за 5 минут ну ни как не прочтешь. Вы рассуждаете на очень важные темы, я надеюсь, что однажды Вас услышат свидетели Steem и помогут реализовать их. Это может сделать нашу платформу лучше.

Sort:  

Hopefully they'll implement the idea. Even if they don't I at least spark good discussion, flex my idea muscle and build a good reputation. Make sure to watch the videos too. I always write in ways to incorporate videos made by other people into my own works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42