You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Help!

in #steemit7 years ago

Jerry, Honestly it's sad reading this and I feel for you. I have followed your life stories on Steemit and Youtube and even on your University website. You are a mentor of mine and you are the reason I got into this cryptocurrency space. You have made me loads of money as I've followed your advice (don't take this hard on yourself if you gave wrong advice, because it's up to us to make the final decisions) Just keep doing what you do, because there are loads of people who respect you for all the work you put in! We appreciate your contribution to this platform and when the markets turn around, Steemit is going to be huge!

THANK YOU JERRY FOR ALL YOUR HELP, YOU HAVE HONESTLY HELPED IMPROVE MY LIFE.

Sort:  

Same goes for me. And Jerry, don't beat yourself up. You're doing great.
We all love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63