Sort:  

I think in the short term the price will go down. More tokens to sell. But in a few weeks the price will soar when the hipe shows facebook is doomed and steemit is a real revolution.

Thank you for the valuable information!

Price is definitely going higher. I think $10 is a no brainer.

Only time will tell!

I think it will help grow the platform, better monetization will draw bigger players to Steemit.

Thank you for your input!

In short term there will be quite some volatility I think. However, I think we are on the verge of a significant, sustainable upward trend, and this will come once the masses start seeing the value of this platform. My uncle started talking about it recently, and let's say he's not tech savvy so all signals are on green :))

That's a great sign for those of us that's in the market already!

can't predict a price, but definitely it will go up especially when the popularity of steemit rise and the bloggers find out they can have better revenue with steemit for their unique quality content rather than running ad network on individual blogs.

In my personal opinion is a long term hold and it will pay off big.

I 100% agree with the holding strategy as it WILL gain popularity in the long run.

I think the price will go to at least $3.00 but we may see $5 before the end of the summer.

I believe it might go even higher my friend! We have so much opportuity in this space

I hope God hears you!!!!!

This is definitely the start of the new version of social media!

one billion I guess....

Lets hope so!

I think! It Will Go Up To $6

Lets see!

I think in short term the price need to go down, but long term steemit will explode :)

Haha nice pic!

It's a great feature that SP is locked up!

I actualy expected the value of Steem to go down becuase it now seems everyone could make easy money.

HF19 will bring the (after conversion to) USD reward down, but the actual reward in Steem-tokens will go up, which is great!
When the price stabelizes, it will regain its value and we are left with more Steem and more USD!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53