You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for our next big release with a few changes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @shadowbot I have been on steemit almost 6 months now and shadowbot pretty much from the start. As far as I can see I have never been flagged if so maybe once or twice in the beginning. I run this contest twice a week and it costs me 12SBD a week to other stemians to build this community. This contest by no means makes a profit it COSTS me Weekly but I LOVE giving back. https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/take-one-for-the-team-and-tag-a-mate-contest-6-sbd-giveaway-round-11-1-of-2-for-the-week This contest is so popular that we hit top ten for comments on @arcange weekly sometimes twice a week. My question is this, how will these changes now benefit me and my fellow stemian contestants as this change will probably disallow the contest to continue as I make the prize money up from all my other posts a large part of which (gratefully) used to come from shadowbot upvotes?? This change will not only negatively affect myself but the plethora of current contestants and prize winners and there are many, you can see all my weekly contests and top ten arcange performers. By no means am I 'rigging' the system I give away far more than I earn! Thanks in advance ;) Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Another Q have any changes already been instituted I see I used to get 4.2% upvotes now 2.29?? Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54