You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRX and Steemit Integration is now Live !

in #steemit2 years ago

This.
I'm trying to configure the TRX wallet browser app for Brave, and I'm unsure how to "connect" the wallet to Steemit, just not working because I don't see a "Connect Wallet" button or option in steemconnect. It's all a wash trying to slog through the months of blog entries and dead threads.

Is there a simple way to cash out rewards to the market or funds to/from external wallets?

--





Thank you @artgirl for posting this comment!


This commenter posts original content from www.artistcraigahamilton.com

Permissions beyond the scope of this license is available online, www.artistcraigahamilton.com.




#art #artist #design #imagemaker #publication #post

Sort:  

Uh, I dunno but I was able to finally connect it to a wallet. Wrote about it on Hive or I dunno if I posted it here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42