Sort:  

lol..The Young and the #steemless.

You guys crack me up

Damn, i actually learned to downvote that day and i did get carried away. I admit that i was testing to see what happends to my voting power when i use that downvote option. I didn't realize it was your fam. My apologies to you and to her.

You sir, are respectable, Mr. Prowler. Glad to see you actually offered a sincere apology. Cheers.

everytime I see that picture I think of this meme.

Craig, you've been dialed up all day man. Get back to what you know, what is real. You know what I mean

See this video I made today, I did 6 of these today, plus had a great lunch out with family, my space time is way more packed with time to live life the anyone else I know, because I don't live by mechanical time, only natural time, the only time is now.

I watch all your videos man, all day. I like your flow, cause I know it's right!

Sometimes we need to get things off of our chest in order to truly be free, and I respect that you are able to call people out and settle things, by having discussions and offering replies to what might have hurt each other. Give your regards to my lady, and hopefully I can find her article somewhere!

guilty! Me too.

the timing of this is so ironic lol.. I just made a post of my own pertaining to this type of thing and just how human nature will have a major impact on steemit and the success of the blockchain.

All I know is that I am new to all of this and you have help me tremendously . I will give back to you my friend as much as I can. You are right, if we as humans would stop thinking of ourselves and start helping others then the world would be a better place.

craig right.

hmmm. that name sounds familiar :)

Its unbelievable how some people think about certain things. Everyone just needs to think positively and help each other out on this platform. We are all in this together and everyone is putting effort into their content. So 🎵🎵 "can we all just get along"? 🎵🎵


Incase anyone wanted the song reference

When I first came to steemit I flagged your video, but I was really trying to upvote. I have it down now and I'm learning more everyday.

Would you mind removing your downvote on my post as well? Thank you.

Done deal, and I changed it to a upvote which is what I intended on doing in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66