Sort:  

Thanks I will add it. I think I will do a page just for video tutorials because some people just prefer that method of learning and they don't take up much space on the page. Are there any others you think are good?

dont have any more now, but I think a good tutorial I can do is showing how to convert steem and sbd on the internal market

Actually never thought of that. Yes that is probably the most obvious one - thanks and look forward to it.

OK it didn't take long (no text to re-edit or reformat) - here is the link: https://www.steemithelp.net/videos/

sweeet, I'm now inspired to do more video tutorials and promote that page

Cool. Thanks that would be great:) Have you done any on Blocktrades - buying and selling Steem. I have my written tutorial but would be useful to have a video one too.

the visa debit video includes a blocktrades transaction, but i can do one just for blockades alone

OK no problem - I should have watched more closely:) A separate one would be great too though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63