Sort:  

Interesting concept, though I'm a bit hesitant to see an infinite number of referral rewards so to speak, be implemented on the platform. I'm not sure what this would do to the economy at large. Please read my comment too if you've got the time.

if not for all time, then at least six months

That sounds more reasonable to me.

I love the verification idea. Maybe rolling out verified accounts could be the way to avoid abuse. This is exactly what we are thinking. Thank you for making a video about it Craig.

Bonjour , j'ai de la peine a comprendre pour Steemir ( j'ai de la chance cela c'est configurer tous seul sous youtube!) Donc je me demande quel est URL a referer pour steemir ? est ce notre lien seemit ? SoS - merci

Hello, I have trouble understanding for Steemir (I'm lucky it's set all alone under youtube!) So I'm wondering what is URL to refer for steemir? is this our connection seemit? SoS - thank you

I think a program makes alot of sense but we must be careful not to turn people off from it sounding like an MML. but it makes sense for steemians to get some reward for taking thier time to teach people how to set up a steem account and get them started. maybe just they get a one time referal bonus of a few steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47