You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago

Sort:  

Why do you keep up voting your own comments.

because I get paid by the steem blockchain to do it

Amen brother - use what you got.

Because I have spent over $6000 buying steem power

Why not?

Like any other social media platform, it looks weird as hell

Nobody likes the guy who likes his own comments on FB or Reddit, why would they here.

That's the first time I've heard that....missed the memo

It's like raising your voice above everyone else's. There are times when it's appropriate, but generally it's a bit rude.

Because he values the success of the steemit platform, watch the video.

? Because he can why censorship.

Why shouldn't he?

the only whale who upvoted me was @berniesanders, so if he wants to cash it all out? Why does he upvote the "little" guys like me?

well, I did not mention him in my video, and I have no idea if he is powering down, so I am not the right person to ask that question

well you mention: "there are whales who have downvoted this post" (the dollarvigilante post) are Bitcoiners" then " any whale who has downvoting this post........ they powering down, there cashing out" . Maybe I don't understand it right?

I try not to get all muddled in the details, the point of my video is that there is a war of the steemit whales, for a battle between the bitcoin and steem blockchain, so pay attention for an opportunity to buy cheap steem and upgrade your steem power.

I understand it.. keep up the good work Craig!

@craig-grant hey bro I would love to talk to you for a few minutes about a couple of things. Wanna chat? I'm on rocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48