You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Humble Response to Tone Vays, of the World Crypto Network: Re - Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Tai Zen comes off to me as someone who is NOT intelligent, and has allot of money to spend on crypto because maybe he has a well paid job, or he invests in every IPO so for sure he will have certain amount of success doing that, no big deal.. when I watch his videos all I keep thinking is "this guy is an idiot"

Sort:  

He admits his friend, Leon-Fu, is the brains behind the operation. I definitely don't base my decisions solely off of youtubers and alleged "experts", but sometimes everyone has some good insights to bring to the table. These guys are good guys and had people like Sasha from the Waves project on their show a couple of times.

yeah, for now I am done with all cryptocurrency, only into steem and bitcoin, and bitcoin only because steem needs it, but when users can buy and sell steem tokens directly on steemit.com without using bitcoin, just like WordPress users can, then bye bye bitcoin. I know bitcoin is good to hold, but I already have enough money, so holding bitcoin to get rich does not fit into my lifestyle

That's cool. If you do get back into crypto, keep an eye out for Zcash this fall/winter, only other real project outside of BTC, ETC, Waves and Steem that I'm really going to be keeping an eye on.
https://z.cash/

ok.. that's Dash with a Z...

LOL, seriously, it's legit. Check the team: https://z.cash/team.html Some serious heavy hitters in there...

Plus, if you check the tech out, it's exactly what every other anon project claimed to be, except this works: https://github.com/zcash/zcash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61