You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Why You Should Be Powering Up Your Steem NOW

in #steemit8 years ago

my neck snapped back when saw my name in the same sentence with dan and ned in regards to steem power. I try to fly under the rader when it comes to money, me being the wealthiest man i know, i have learned that the most money i have is the amount i keep a secret. the steem power i have now is from me selling $7000 worth of bitcoin and ether i made trading cryptocurrency for 6 months, to buy steem power. i started buying steem about July 1st when the price 25 cents, and bought all the way up to $1.50, two days ago i bought 160 more steem for $300

Sort:  

@craig-grant You might have initially powered up into a solid position but you are going hard at making the posts and videos and have a very recognizable name on here. @crypt0 as well has a name on here. The 3rd person that intitially I saw his content when I first heard about this is @trevonjb . Now that is coming from an outsider who didn't know anything about the platform and wasn't following you guys on Youtube prior. What I'm trying to say is for people coming in you guys are people to follow who have good consistent content. That is a very powerful thing. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69