Steemit marketing idea, Litecoin use case, and Exodus.io is FUN in HeavensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (648).jpg


It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

If I feel a sense of purpose behind trying very hard everyday to get rich, then that feeling means I will never get rich, as the struggle is my pleasure. I will get rich when I get sick of trying and give up, and no longer care about being rich. Just to live each day in fun, an experience of great wealth, that no money can buy.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

I can see it already, all youtubers selling steem :) glory days.

This makes total sense to me ! Centralized referral program! Exactly! It's that simple and it would work.

This was brilliant. Made me laugh lots.

I would like to vote twice :). Great video.

You look like Moses facing God's wrath at this end of this video! Ha ha!

I enjoy your life quotes. You have some very deep thoughts that make alot of sense.
Go litecoin, 150% more and i sell!

Centralized referral program streamlines the process, it's the flow.
Can I hitch a ride to cryptopia on your crypto rig?
LMAO, totally entertaining bro.

Referral program 1% lifetime on rewards.

Centralized? Why not on the blockchain right now! And the price of Steem would go TO THE MOON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57