I get paid to reward my friends on Steemit.com, and it's beautiful

in #steemit8 years ago

We are building a tribe of YouTube viewers and publishers who support each other on Steemit.com

Sort:  

Such a genius idea that really promotes a healthy vibrant community of friends.

I signed up today and everything looks good so far.

and you just earned 15 cents when I upvoted your comment :)

dolphin image
That feeling when a dolphin upvotes your post

congratulations! :) I have just started on steemit myself. Hope everyone does good here!

P.S.: I want to join that tribe. :D

you have already joined the tribe, and you can make a great contribution by creating youtube videos about steemit, but that's not required

congrats! I just started on here and have really no idea what I'm doing, but seems like it could be fun haha

I also ;)

great youtube channel. very knowledgeable and something about his vibe that makes him easy to learn from.

make sure to upvote your own comments too

Excellent idea, looking forward to a brighter future

Thanks to you I am a now a member of this community. Thanks for introducing me to Steemit.!!

craig I'd like to join your rank of YouTube steelers. Can you share links on where to go on embedding YouTube videos in steam and creating quality YouTube videos ?

to add youtube videos to steemit is the same as adding pictures, just add the youtube video link. To create your own videos.. well just go to youtube and start, or you can promote any of my videos.

I been trying to upload a few videos. everytime my story comes up with no pics or video. I can upload pics and videos to other sites. just not this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44