I am now 100% all in steem power, after selling all my remaining bitcoin and ether for steem -- Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

I've been powering up my steem power for the past 24 hours. Tonight the price of steem hit it's lowest point in the past 10 days, I took the opportunity to buy steem with all the bitcoin and ether I had on Poloniex, and I just did my final power up of 1117 steem. Now I can stop trading for a while, to focus on blogging and having fun with my friends on steemit.com... Craig :)

use tag "craigrant" = get more steem power

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

That's great, putting your money where your mouth is, so to speak.

Thats awesome man! Im going to be buying another 100$ worth now too with the price going down. We would love to have someone like you in our MinnowsUnite Group Craig!
Were a group of 130+ steemers, helping each other gain exposure.
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

I am only on steemit and youtube, and choosing not go beyond that, this is what I call FOCUS

I agree with you. I have been doing the same, buying and converting to steempower while the price is low and if it goes lower i will buy more. sure it could all go wrong and we could lose the money we have invested but i believe the risk reward ratio is very good and i also believe in the steemit platform. Exiting times Craig

I concur :)

I just posted an article too with instructions on how people with little Bitcoin/crypto experience can buy into Steem/SP. I figure it will be a good way to increase the demand of people wanting (and able) to buy in!
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/steemit-how-to-invest-in-steemit-com-through-the-purchase-of-steem-or-steem-power-in-10-easy-steps

Craig, its not for crypto. Im in that cause i believe in your way about life. Money is going to follow you in whatever You believe in. You look at crypto(or anything else) from a natural perspective. Your childhood taught you this. We other people came up with stuff. You luckly and RARELY were unaware of. Im pretty sure i know why your happily cleaning a fridge while talking about crypto. But i wanna know why you think your that way because i know you know the reason. People dont do that shit and have fun. If you could get deep about why you cleaned the fridge thats what i wanna read about...Thats the stuff that attracts the money or better yet the happy.

In another video you watched an ETH pump and dump. You knew what was up, you knew what they were doin, you dont bother making a profit that way. Why? That why is the real thats what success follows. You have alot of rare knowledge about life.

Holy shit.. you have been dumping into Steem Power!!!! Nice.

Could you image if STEEM went up over 20 dollars in the future... holy cow, i wonder what your Steem Power would be worth with the amount you have!!! Damn....

'it's magic!"

my fav Craigrant line.

Great job Craig, I have been using your tag in my posts and have been noticing an increase. Thanks Brother, keep up the good work :)

It looks like its about to BLAST OFF too!

@craig-grant last time I followed your advice I made $500 within a couple of hours of implementation. I have been investing in steem power as well. Thanks for sharing!

ONCE JUMP ON A STEEM TRAIN TO GET ALL STEEM UP
Keep us all moving , thanks @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57