How to transfer and sell steem or steem dollars on bittrex.com

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I've been getting this question for the past 48hrs, and I've been ignoring the question as I thought it was simple to search and find the answer, that answer being blocktrades, but after realizing today that blocktrades is not currently the answer, I made this video.

NOTE: Steem and Steem dollars are two different markets on bittrex.com, so do not send your steem dollars to the steem market, search for the steem dollar market on bittrex and send it there, this video does not make that clear.

Sort:  

isnt it funny that you decided to change your maximazing strategy from trading to explaining trading :).
there seems to be the opportunity of earning more profit with education than gambling at this point.
this is sweet !

very true indeed

Training will be a huge part in growing the community...any community!

Seeing a trend developing I'm developing a training series.

I actually got on the phone and called Blocktrades today, they told me they have temporarily suspended Steem and Steem Dollars due to the hack. I was told to expect the ability back soon.

nice to know :).. makes sense as it is may be easier to trace the hacked funds on bittrex than blocktrades

Have got this question too. "I want to see this dollars on the table and than i will sign up"

Thanks man! Gonna try this today.

Very usefull, thank you. When I have enough Steem I'll be able to sell there :P

So a couple hours ago I watch this decided what the hell and went and got signed up with bittrex . The turnover on this is quite nice thank you craig keep them coming.

Super helpful, thank you for the walk through!

Thanks! I have to give it a try on trading.

Thanks to your bittrex video you did last week or so...Ive been trading and selling, I like bittrex somewhat a little more than blocktrades.us

blocktrades is for newbs

haha and thats the video I 1st did:) Time to publish a bittrex vid!

Great video! My mom said she was busy but she'll hit you up later haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44