Adult content on steemit and trading steem on bittrexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

At the top of my pyramid, life is nothing but a joke.

The Internet makes it easy for me to be my true self.

NOW = my physical experience infinite loop of 1 second.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.

There is always something around the corner, light has no limit beyond the limit I put on the light by seeking it.

When I look at a tree the leaves show me chaos, when I look at a high rise building the windows show me order.


follow @craig-grant
Sing a song titled 'Money Is Water' while taking showers to get magic money.



Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

The clown pic is quite disturbing in an awesome way. Mostly cause I do not like clowns. lol

Bwahahaha! I hate clowns and im on my way to sleep after working the the night shift ! But that is really funny ! Lol ! Thanks for shareing ! 👍😂

We all do what we can lol!

Stop clowning around :)

thanks, now Ima have nightmares.

1 steem dollar = .20 USD

1 steem = .20 cents
1 steem dollar = .96 cents
Steem dollar is pegged to always be worth about $1 USD, while steem fluctuates in price

I am new to this so am still learning, just know based on the dollar exchange I searched up last night. But hey .96 is a lot better than .20 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42