Basic Guide to Steemit Interface - HowToSteemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This is Episode 3 of a 15 episode series called #HowToSteemit.

My primary focus for creating this series is to give new users a better idea of what Steemit.com is, and how they can Steemit better.

The third episode of this series is "Basic Guide to Steemit Interface?."

In this video, I will go over the basic Steemit interface. I will cover different categories like trending, hot, promoted and new.

I will also go in detail about wallet and settings tab.

Watch the video, and let me know your feedback.

That's all for today guys.
Be sure to follow me for more lessons on Steemit. If you liked the idea be sure to upvote.

Thank you for reading.
Peace.

Day 18 of my #30daywritingchallenge ends.
Day 2 of my #OneVideoOneDay ends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know! Be sure to follow me for more videos.

good for begginers

Thank you! I will be posting a lot of these videos so following me would be an option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15