Steemit development and introducing new features for users

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit

Hello everyone!

Follow Development

I especially address my query to the "oldest" of you who are on Steemit from the beginning.
Does anyone know about new ideas and future development?
Is there a way to look and follow the development of this great platform, and maybe give user' requests, to grow togheter?

Introduce something new

But I talk also to the newbies, like me, here only since a week:
what kind of problem did you find on steemit? is all clear or something confusing?
I'm pretty friendly with steemit website, after I read a lot about the mechanisms, the meaning of different coins, etc.

What I would like soon

If they would ask me what I prefer to indroduce, I think I'll respond something to filter and organize personal posts, comments and replies... maybe at least by tag...
After only a week I begin to lose myself between my posts :)
Anyway, I love Steemit a lot!

Steem on!

Sort:  

If you click on any of the common tags in the right bar, such as #art, you get the feed for that tag. You can then edit the url to get the feed unlisted tags, such as, #automatic-drawing.

Sure I know! But I'm talking about personal blog filters to manage and search between posts and comments

Okay, I'm a little confused as to how what you are saying is different. Do you mean you want to be able to favourite certain tags so you have shortcuts to them? I have bookmarked a few in my browser and in a community discord server, but I agree it would be great to be able to do it steemit itself.

Well I mean about self posts, to search and find between my articles, comments and replies without to scroll all the page

Yes. I'd also like to be able to filter on multiples. For example #art + #occult + I'm following or similar combinations.

Yes, that would be great too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78