You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago

I have actually been sponsored into this great program previously! Thank you for uour support, I will take the opportunity to sponsor another member of our community into @steembasicincome 😊

@notconvinced and I were really excited to collaborate on this and get it out into the blockchain. We would love to help instigate real human-to-human engagement and community building through this platform.
We hope you will join our contest to help name this project and create the community tags for it!

Sort:  

I think y'all are the 4th and 5th folks I've sponsored. It's a damn good project. I think I've actually spent every bit of profit I've made here on sbi shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53