Sort:  

The big move up on Steem should come in advance of SMTs. Basically, the goal is to be easy as a plug-in like Wordpress for websites to set-up there own Social Media Token in an instant. Even entities like restaurants could integrate their own reward based token system.

Would be good for some reataurants to have their own reward based token system. Also...it would be easy for me to be rewarded from...clubs :))))))

Don't you get free drinks anyways ;-) ?

I do...
But some coins for every drink as reward would be nice :))

There's an long time Bitcoin company (2014) who's doing just that with local currencies called Colu Netowork that has been live in 4 cities for a while that is becoming popular. They have an East London pound, Tel Aviv currency, ECT. If you use their network to pay you get a bonus local crypto currency that can be spent at the local shops. It's a win win for both the merchants and customers. The bonus to consumer is around 3% of the sale, which is equal to amount merchant saved off the credit card fees. Instead of credit card points the consumer is rewarded with a local crypto currency that fuels their economy.

https://www.colu.com/ when they launch in more Cities this definitely an app I would use. I believe the more successful their local networks are the more the coins can go up in value since coins have limited supply and demand for coins increases with new users. I am still researching this project but it seems like something a lot of people may use locally when they launch to more Cities.

Will be great if this project will succeed Not in Moskow right now :*

Yes, I really hope they can successfully roll out globally. This is def something I would use where ever I could. I own a local hair extensions shop service/retail (brick mortar and online) - I know this can really help local businesses and the consumer at the same time.

Nice photo.Yes,it will reach $4 and probably more.Marketcap is still very low

Hi there!
I was interested especially about today if will rich :))

Do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41