Sort:  

I loved my job and Im going to miss it very much. But some things have changed and Im sick of not being apreciated and people taking advantage of me. Last year I earned good money on comisions but my boss decided that this money would be better kept in his own pocket which leaves me working hard many extra hours without the necesary economic incentive.

That stuff seems to happen everywhere. I have come to realize that no one truly appreciates your hard work and effort. They may say they do, but inside they wish you were doing more or putting more effort into your work. It's crap. I am just getting by until Steem sees it's bright future, and I can use some proceeds to pay off debt and start my own company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15