You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Week on Steemit: Highlights and How I Made $400 on one Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

That's awesome that you and your husband share an interest in crypto. I tell my wife about it all the time, but she has little interest. She will like it a lot more in a few years, perhaps, after my investments mature. I'm glad you're enjoying Steemit! I've been here coming up on a year and love seeing all the new growth and enthusiasm.

Sort:  

haha yeah, i didnt start paying attention either until my husband started making money :) then I wanted to make some too so I bought some crypto to see if I would and realised how fun and interesting it is. Wow 1 year on, that amazing, you must be amongst some of the first users then :)

I wish I were one of the first users. They made tens of thousands of dollars per post because there were so few authors to split the rewards with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42