Sort:  

Hi @countrygirl! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Cruuuuuuisin' - Gluten Freek Style?. Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

grrrrrr i hate it when it puts the post and invitation to follow there. it's supposed to only do that when you TELL it. i have to find a way to disable that hahahaha

but if i can't - it's still so fun to send tips :)

Just send 0.001 SBD to @tipU with memo: tip simple
This will make the def comment to old one ;)

Ya, I don't like that either....it goes against comment spam "rulz".

Just send 0.001 SBD to @tipU with memo: tip simple
This will make the def comment to old one ;)

yayyyyy! @cardboard thank you for coming to my rescue!!!!! :) so if i do this - i won't have my latest post splattered on their page? hahahaha i want to give the tip WITHOUT making them feel obligated to come to my page. just wanna leave a tip and run away ;)

I did it... Tested it.. it worked! Thanks for the help :)

see? lol
well, on the plus side... does this mean we get our party now???? :)

Yes....if you can remind me what I said....old lady brain....actually I have PTSD so I forget stuff....dooooooooooo twilight zone :)

LOLOLOLOL we said that we will know we've arrived on steemit when we get people showing up on our post, commenting unrelated things.

get your cupcake ready lady! :)

Party !! Okay.....I just ate too many cookies.

Now I remember. We are almost there.....nothing compares to that one post....it was so funny the other day I wished I could ding you to say "look at this!!"

It would make a great post to copy all those crazy things alongside a quick summary of the actual post.

I just challenged a bunch on @johnjgeddes post today.....and they wrote back!! lol The read his short story in less than a minute. ?

hahahahaha yep. the story was a great creation. love author and writing. keep going! i love all of your posts! upvote please!

I said, Wow you read fast......they replied....

I am taking resumes from the postings that you share, thank you friend

I just busted up laughing....

i guess the bigger you are, the more leeches you attract. that is probably really discouraging.

i haven't caught up on Her Thirties yet. I'm still back on Part 19 :(

as soon as i get caught up on my posting... ill start reading it again and encourage your hubby with some MEANINGFUL commentary (well, hopefully meaningful hehehe)

Don't feel badly about that....I haven't read it at all!!! I'm such a bad wife.

and just because you called that out.... i need to give you a tip! :)

Thank you for the tip. I feel like such a winner now!!

try not to spend all of that 0.1 sbd in one place! hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55