Sort:  

I just busted up laughing....

i guess the bigger you are, the more leeches you attract. that is probably really discouraging.

i haven't caught up on Her Thirties yet. I'm still back on Part 19 :(

as soon as i get caught up on my posting... ill start reading it again and encourage your hubby with some MEANINGFUL commentary (well, hopefully meaningful hehehe)

Don't feel badly about that....I haven't read it at all!!! I'm such a bad wife.

ohhhhhhh it's really good!!!!! i read a later chapter out of order... so I'm dying to get back to that part hehehehehe but i want to know what's going on!!!! LOL

I'll let him know you said so!!

hahahha ok - I think I have 10 more chapters to go before I get back to that part I already read. but he's written so much more since then! tell him to go on a break for a week so i can catch up! hehehehe kidding ;) never slow down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54