You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Love and Hate about Steemit? Was Liebst Und Hasst Du Auf Steemit? [ENG/GER]

in #steemit6 years ago

There is a lot I absolutely love about this platform. If you genuinely want to have a blog, this is by far the best platform to do it on giving you the opportunity to earn something along the way while being able to interact on the platform.

What I currently really dislike and am worried about is that the model of Steemit seems completely broken since it highly encourages selfish anti-social behavor making many low quality posts, while it somewhat discourages selfless social behavior making high quality posts. I made a post about it a few days back [Link]

Good luck with your match against Lazio Roma this week, I watched last match against dortmund,and must say that you being on Steemit really brought something extra as I looked forward to seeing you play.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment my friend and also for your wishes.
I understand your points and i will definitely check out your post for a deeper understanding​ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56