Minnow Shares Giveaway Winners ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I launced my Upvote Shares Project to provide Steemians who are in it for the long run with fair and scalable daily upvotes about a week ago. One of the aspects of the project is that each Upvote Share allows for a Minnow Sponsorship that will also give daily upvotes for a limited amount of time. Getting sponsored more times can turn into getting into a share from the @upvoteshares account that will give more permanent daily upvotes.


I will be getting more Upvote Shares myself each level that opens up and see if I can continue these monthly Minnowshare Giveaway contests in the future. Knowing how hard it can be to get something going with an account that has under 100SP in it, the contest was focussed on this group on Steemit.

I honestly did not really expect much response, but the 1 real entry I got was eactly from the type of account I hoped for!

Winners

Since the program allows for maximum 2 Sponsorships to the same account, @gmatthe2 will get 2 shares (6 right now get you a share that will continue to give daily upvotes in time) and also a share to @cryptocariad who showed support with a reply. I actually started following @gmatthe2 because I like the origami content as a great activity to do along with my nieces and will try to give a bit of manual support over time !

  1. @gmatthe2
  2. @gmatthe2
  3. @cryptocariad

Congrats, thanks for participating and good luck on Steemit !


Nearly all Sponsorships of Level 2 are send out and a complete list will probably be made tomorrow on the @minnowshares account. After that the upvotes will run for about a month before level 3 of the @upvoteshares projects opens up and 50 new sponsorships can be given away. I will likely do the same giveaway contest next month !

Sort:  

I am really grateful to be chosen for the minnowshare initiative, @costanza. Thank you so much to you and also thank you to @gmatthe2 for mentioning my blog.
It is very encouraging :D

The upvotes are not that much, But when you aim to grow every bit really counts.
Congrats

You're constantly adding so much valuey friend, this is selfless and wonderful, I'm glad you're doing this

This idea of yours is so impressive and direct uplifting of account

Is this now finished or will this also we in future @costanza

This contest is finished yet but there will likely be another one just like during this month when new Minnow Shares become available.

Thank you @constanza for your kind words. It means a lot that other people who are interested in building a community rather than an advertising board are posting initiatives like this. I apologise for the delay. I use my phone and alternative between the steem and esteem app, which means that I do not currently receive notifications. I followed the up vote back and found your post.
Of interest @ivan-g has just posted a tutorial on little origami boats which are made from A4 paper and would be perfect for your neices. Instead of paper you could use baking paper/grease proof paper to make water resistant versions you could play with in the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80