I might Leave Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)
Steemit remind me of YouTube the difference is that in YouTube they put you on the wall and shoot you. Here they do it from behind, attacking my work, photos, videos, comments, and a whole of people voting down your business. Cosmophobia knows everyone that is voting me down just so you know, and I also know everyone that is censored in upvoting my work. I cant let my supporters down either so I see what I do. Amigos, quiero agradecerles a todos y cada uno de ustedes por apoyar mi trabajo aquí en Steem. Sin embargo, lo que he pasado en las últimas horas no lo deseo para ninguno de ustedes. Solo tenga cuidado cuando publique su trabajo, ya que hay muchas personas con pene pequeño que intentarán derribarlo. Cuidense mis amigos y que Dios esté con ustedes.

Desktop 29-08-2019 6-35-06 PM-665.png

Desktop 29-08-2019 4-57-13 PM-610.jpg

Desktop 2-08-2019 11-29-22 AM-593.png

Desktop 29-08-2019 6-59-43 PM-335.png

Sort:  

Try to consider this:

There was just a hardfork that gave people free downvotes to give incentives to users to adjust reward money not only positively, by upvotes, but also negatively, by downvotes.

People are downvoting you because you use bidbots (and a lot of them). Many people think that bidbots destroy Steemit and that you by using them do the same. I am a proffesional artist making original art for Steemit and earn between 0.6 and 3.5 $ on each post - that is without using bidbots.

Build up your Steem Power and post without bidbots and none of the people who have downvoted you would do so.

He's almost getting ratio'd on the quantity of downvotes. The lack of self-awareness is impressive.

Posted using Partiko Android

He muted all of us, so he can't see the explanations. Now he is going crazy in his own echo-chamber.

You're exactly right. People like you should get a lot more than what you're getting through organic upvotes for which there isn't much left in the pool to distribute because of so much voting power being controlled by quality-agnostic bid bots.

The users of bidbots are constantly powering down to be able to pay for the upvotes. It is like junkies, really. I am not sure about the excact numbers, but I think even 10% less income will hurt a lot if not making it completely non-profitable.

Absolutely. I believe campaigns like this will suffice to keep the most blatant abuses in line.

Yeps, we have to start somewhere.

Just don't post shit and upvote it to trending, if you don't want people to flag your stuff. On YouTube you get dislikes, get over it!

@okean123 "Just don't post shit"

Show the shit work that you say I have done come on put the links herew for everyone to see.

@okean123 "get over it"
Its you that need to get over it instead of attacking me from behind with lies and senseless statements to make yourself look Silly.

@okean123

Why do you lie about me? You pretend to be impartial but you are not what you pretend to be.

Desktop 29-08-2019 9-38-50 PM-527.png

Chill. My flag was no personal attack, just because of disagreement on rewards. Stop whining about a small flag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias por tu comentario, ahora es demasiado tarde para retroceder.

I upload my trading journal because doesn't cost me actually nothing and that's it

Posted using Partiko Android

@elangelgabriel Thank you for your comment.
I am going to cash out my money from here first. Then I am going to start loading every link from my websites as well from all my channels in youtube which numbered in the hundreds, and I am not spending one penny on it. The bots are made to give the illusion that people are actually reading your post, but is not so. I know better now.

"Added it now because its now 3 months" 27/11/2019 9:06 AM.
The problems with Steemit and I can mention a few without being censored by Steemit whales which are manipulating the system because of their massive amount of Steem power. People with large amount of Steem power are making huge amount of money on downvoting. A few people are manipulating the Steem platform including banning people and censoring them by the use of downvoting automatically, they just add the person account and its immediately downvoted when the person upload the article. Also when you try to withdraw your Steem power it takes forever to cash it out, so I caution everyone to be very carefull and do your own research and not to listen to people that are tied in with Steemit. If you wish to invest in Steem do it on an Exchange instead. Also the price of Steem is far too much over value as compare with real Blockchain businesses. My prediction on the Steem is that it will nose dive even further to about 0.001
Amigos en Steem, cuídense y no se engañen por unos mentirosos de que todo lo que desean hacer es atacar a las personas. Esto le está dando a Steemit y a la moneda de Steem un mal nombre que va a reducir la cantidad de personas que se unen a Steem.
Dr Usman Chohan The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit - Steemit Spam
Dr Usman Chohan
“Another risk emerges from the manipulation of the system in ways that dismantle the cryptoanarchist principles of self-governance and community policing. Examples of this include vote-selling, bullying by wealthier members of the site, the monopolization of influence to set policy, overt control by wealthy users, and forced censorship” The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit:
https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3129410

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cosmophobia/does-steem-sucks-these-trolls-taking-advantage-of-you

Nobody is wanting anyone to leave, besides where else is there that rewards you like here?

The other's have already said what I was going to.. so nothing else to say.

Actually, Publish0x is rewarding posts in the $0.30-$8 range. Depends on what you post though, if you say something good about Ethereum it has a chance of getting into the $5-$6 range. It is also rewards over time, so a single post can obtain rewards for months, which is nice.

Just pointing it out since you seem to believe that Steem is alone as a crypto rewards social dapp. Its actually pretty easy to earn tokens on Minds.com, Cent.co and a few others that I don't pay much attention to at the moment.

pretty easy to earn tokens on Minds.com, Cent.co

Do they have any value though? Not that STEEM has much these days!

I would say that HF21 had a few positive changes, but the free downvotes in my opinion was a very big mistake. It just might kill the project, but only time will tell.

Congratulations @cosmophobia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87