You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate My One Month Steemiversary with me! 9 STEEM GIFTAWAY ~ with LOVE from The Reiki Forest

in #steemit7 years ago

First: OMG! Thank you Reiki siSTAR for the steem -- and the REsteem. bows
Funny thing though, I posted this comment on another post that I thought you'd written, turns out you had just reSTEEMED it! LOL! I'm sure the author was a little confused.


With that being said, Happy Steemiversary! I'm going to copy cat you when it's my turn!
Such a great idea!

Sort:  

@cosmictriage

That is too funny! :) You are awesome SiStar and I am happy to be able to help <3 It makes my Soul sing to know you will allow the ripple effects to move forward through you when the time is right ~ Cheers!!

I thank you once again for all that you do ~ and for BEING YOU!! Shine On!!

Sending you high vibrations for a most amazing day!!! Happy Steeming and Reiki Hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31