Sort:  

Bigger question is, how do I cash some out. :)

If I could do that, knowing my luck I would be in jail lol lol lol.

haha! howdy sir cosmiccrimes! I just checked mine, still worth billions. lol.

It's crazy lol.

It just a dream.....go back to sleep..............

Rubbing it in our face? Who knows.

We all have more value than Bill Gates ha ha ha ha...

LOL. Hey, you told me before about BitTube. I'm thinking on starting up there tomorrow. Now that you've used it awhile, what do you think? I am to the point I need to make some money. Is the coin convertable to US dollars? I'm also looking for a place to house my videos in case I lose my Youtube account and DTube is unreliable. Advice?

When you use Bittube you have a wallet with your account. I think I may have 100 bit tubes. I think you send them to an exchange and sell them or trade for other cryptos. yesterday was the first time I've been in there in weeks.

ok. Thanks. I'm gonna give it a go. Why not.

Ok. I'm on BitTube. BitTube: https://bit.tube/SquirrelBait Can you send me a link to you? Also....question.....does BitTube have that only active for 7 day thing like here?

I do not know how the bittube system works.

No worries. I'm figuring it out. Thanks for your help and for letting me know about it. So far so good.Thanks again.

You get paid watching videos too. Sorry I have not had time to get on here.

Can you put your videos on a memory card or an external hardrive?

I will eventually have to spend the money on a external drive. Can't right now. No worries. I still have some room left...it's just less than half now. I plan ahead. I want them all online too on a working platform that won't cancel me. Thanks for your input my friend.

The real value is so low, Steemit couldn’t bear to show us. 😂

I was going to say the exact same words ha ha.

I wanted to say that too. Just the system decided to play us before the New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73