You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Rates on Steemit Vs. Facebook - Why Numbers Don't Tell the Whole Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Aww thanks for the great comment my friend! Ps... THANK YOU for engaging with both of my sister’s posts!! Seriously, it means so much to me!

You bring up a lot of great points in your response. We as content creators have the power to set the culture with our votes. By only upvoting quality comments, we are encouraging that kind of behavior.

It’s been pretty cool to see the difference of engagement on posts like these, compared to my music posts. I think it’s true that thoughtful content tends to invoke more thoughtful comments as well. I’m actually having a bit of a hard time keeping up with replying to everyone, which is such a cool problem to have! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36