You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! I really like this. Its very helpful on my part and to other neophytes also. There is a lot one need to learn in Steemit. Reaching the up in Steemit is not a piece of cake. Each one needs to be dilegent. This is not the platform for picking money up, actually there is no such a thing. Every endeavor needs to sweat. Im striving to become a good curator. I have found your work inspiring. While reading Im thinking, how much more if I have thousand of followers, upvotes, comments and posts.
I've read this post twice for me to digest every bit of info for I consider this a powerful tool toward my journey to become a good curator. Your post is artistic and easy to understand.
I gave thumbs up for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54