I"m thinking of starting a new YouTube channel??

in #steemit4 years ago

I'm thinking of starting a new YouTube channel??

20191110_174650.jpg

So I've been contemplating a new YouTube channel. I think I want to make it around therapy but with a twist. Since creating content is something I want to do on a consistent basis, I think that therapy sessions have a much broader view with a much broader audience then investing has. We all have things we need to get through talk about and get out of our systems. My thing is to addressed issues I've seen with people like myself and other individuals to try to help people who are seeking advice. I will be posting my links on Steemit so let's see how it goes!!

Sort:  

why not a Dtube channel? 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71